Gina Farmer

Phone: 469-272-2014

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Gina Farmer

Executive Director of Athletics

 Melanie Benjamin

Phone: 469-272-2014 ext. 7374

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melanie Benjamin

Middle School Coordinator/Assistant Athletic Director

 Debbie Fertig

Phone: 469-272-2014 ext. 7015

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Debbie Fertig

Athletic Department Secretary

Athletic Department Staff

Last First Position Email Phone
Benjamin Kevin Head Boys Track Coach kevin.benjamin@chisd.net
Bush Trey Head Tennis Coach bobbie.bush@chisd.net
Calloway Jodi Head Girls Soccer Coach jodi.calloway@chisd.net
Collins Nicole Head Girls Basketball Coach nicole.collins@chisd.net
Hafford Steven Head Boys Powerlifting Coach stephen.hafford@chisd.net
Hampton Apryl Head Girl's Track apryl.hampton@chisd.net
Himert Tom Head Golf Coach
Jackson Jeremy Head Baseball Coach jeremy.jackson@chisd.net
Laxson Amanda Head Swim Coach amanda.laxson@chisd.net
Lindsey Jeffrey Head Cross Country Coach jeffrey.lindsey@chisd.net
Lynn Carlos Head Football Coach carlos.lynn@chisd.net
Mathews Mike Head Mens Basketball Coach michael.mathews@chisd.net
Mcnamara Thomas Head Boys Soccer Coach thomas.mcnamara@chisd.net
Rader Becky Head Girls Powerlifting Coach rebecca.rader@chisd.net
Ramsey Latoya Head Volleyball Coach latoya.ramsey@chisd.net
Richards Josh Head Softball Coach joshua.richards@chisd.net