Athletic Department

 Gina Farmer

Phone: 469-202-2014

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Gina Farmer

Executive Director of Athletics

 Melanie Benjamin

Phone: 469-272-2014 ext. 7374

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melanie Benjamin

Middle School Coordinator/Assistant Athletic Director

 Debbie Fertig

Phone: 469-272-2014 ext. 7015

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Debbie Fertig

Athletic Department Secretary

Athletic Department Staff

Last First Position Email Phone
Benjamin Kevin Head Boys Track/ Varsity Wide Receivers kevin.benjamin@chisd.net 469-272-2014
Calloway Jodi Head Girls Soccer Coach jodi.calloway@chisd.net 469-272-2000
Collins Nicole Head Girls Basketball Coach Nicole.collins@chisd.net 469-272-2014
Hall Albert Head Baseball Coach albert.hall@chisd.net
Jones Lauren Head Girl's Track lauren.jones@chisd.net
Knoy William Head Golf Coach William.knoy@chisd.net
Laxson Amanda Head Swim Coach Amanda.laxson@chisd.net
Lemley Steven Head Coach - Girls Powerlifting steven.lemley@chisd.net
Lindsey Jeffrey Head Coach Cross Country Jeffrey.lindsey@chisd.net
Mcnamara Thomas Head Boys Soccer Coach thomas.mcnamara@chisd.net
Quy Steven Head Tennis Coach steven.quy@chisd.net
Ramsey Latoya Head Volleyball Coach latoya.ramsey@chisd.net
Sandoval Francisco Powerlifting Francisco.sandoval@chisd.net
Thomas Brandon Head Men's Basketball Brandon.thomas@chisd.net
Woolard Jim Head Softball Coach jim.woolard@chisd.net
CLOSE