School Staff Directory

  • First Name Last Name School/Dept Position Ext Email
    Bridney Allen Collegiate High School Teacher 7829 Bridney.Allen@chisd.net
    Ashley Anderson Collegiate High School Teacher 7827 Ashley.Anderson@chisd.net
    Folade Burles Collegiate High School Counselor 7814 Folade.Burles@chisd.net
    Stephanie Burnam Collegiate High School Teacher stephanie.burnam@chisd.net
    Kelli Campbell Collegiate High School Teacher 7821 Kelli.Campbell@chisd.net
    Daveen Cato Collegiate High School Teacher 7828 Daveen.Cato@chisd.net
    Jackie Fagan Collegiate High School Principal 7806 Jackie.Fagan@chisd.net
    Benjamin Hairgrove Collegiate High School Vice Principal 7826 Benjamin.Hairgrove@chisd.net
    Dana Hairgrove Collegiate High School Teacher 7804 Dana.Hairgrove@chisd.net
    Erin McClendon Collegiate High School Data Management 7808 Erin.McClendon@chisd.net
    Weslyn Mcnorton Collegiate High School Receptionist Weslyn.Mcnorton@chisd.net
    Charles Mensah Collegiate High School Teacher Charles.Mensah@chisd.net
    Alejandro Perez Collegiate High School Teacher 7824 Alejandro.Perez@chisd.net
    Cherish Pullum Collegiate High School Teacher 7820 Cherish.Pullum@chisd.net
    Yessica Saavedra Collegiate High School Teacher 7822 Yessica.Saavedra@chisd.net
    Susana Sanchez Collegiate High School Secretary 7809 Susana.Sanchez@chisd.net
    Pamela Thomas Collegiate High School Dean 7805 Pamela.Thomas@chisd.net
    Archana Tiwari Collegiate High School Teacher Archana.Tiwari@chisd.net
    Scarlett Williams Collegiate High School Teacher 7850 Scarlett.Williams@chisd.net
    Kecia Wright Collegiate High School Teacher 7825 Kecia.Wright@chisd.net
    First Name Last Name School/Dept Position Ext Email
    Richard Anderson Collegiate Academy MS Teacher 7811 Richard.Anderson@chisd.net
    Barron Coleman Collegiate Academy MS Teacher 7837 Barron.Coleman@chisd.net
    Khawonda Crawford Collegiate Academy MS Teacher 7816 Khawonda.Crawford@chisd.net
    Jordan Fletcher Collegiate Academy MS Teacher 7818 Jordan.Fletcher@chisd.net
    Leilani Howard Collegiate Academy MS Nurse 7807 Leilani.Howard@chisd.net
    Candace Hubbard Collegiate Academy MS Counselor 7803 Candace.Hubbard@chisd.net
    Keyane Jackson Collegiate Academy MS Teacher 7838 Keyane.Jackson@chisd.net
    Shinika Kelly Collegiate Academy MS Teacher 7813 Shinika.Kelly@chisd.net
    JoAnn Martinez Collegiate Academy MS Librarian Aide 6614 JoAnn.Martinez@chisd.net
    Ashley Pierce Collegiate Academy MS Teacher 7817 Ashley.Pierce@chisd.net
    Shandria Russell Collegiate Academy MS Teacher 7815 Shandria.Russell@chisd.net
    Jeremy Taulton Collegiate Academy MS Teacher 7823 Jeremy.Taulton@chisd.net
    Jesse Wallace Collegiate Academy MS Teacher 7819 Jesse.Wallace@chisd.net