School Staff Directory

  • First Name Last Name School/Dept Position Ext Email
    Tiffany Anderson Waterford Oaks ES Teacher 5468 Tiffany.Anderson@chisd.net
    Valerice Babb Waterford Oaks ES Teacher Valerice.Babb@chisd.net
    Lalita Ballard Waterford Oaks ES Teacher Lalita.Ballard@chisd.net
    Debra Bannister Waterford Oaks ES Nurse Aide 5467 Debra.Bannister@chisd.net
    Mechanda Beal Waterford Oaks ES Teacher 5405 Mechanda.Beal@chisd.net
    Akua Bell Waterford Oaks ES Teacher Akua.Bell@chisd.net
    Severa Beltran Waterford Oaks ES Teacher Severa.Beltran@chisd.net
    Ariel Bourgeois Waterford Oaks ES Teacher 5447 Ariel.Bourgeois@chisd.net
    Ashala Brown Waterford Oaks ES Special Education Aide Ashala.Brown@chisd.net
    Cherrlyn Carroll Waterford Oaks ES Secretary 5403 Cherrlyn.Carroll@chisd.net
    Catherine Coleman Waterford Oaks ES Teacher 5416 Catherine.Coleman@chisd.net
    Shawanda Davis-Ivory Waterford Oaks ES Special Education Aide Shawanda.Davis-Ivory@chisd.net
    Victoria Dean Waterford Oaks ES Teacher 5427 Victoria.Dean@chisd.net
    Alyson Fisher Waterford Oaks ES Counselor 5406 Alyson.Fisher@chisd.net
    Martha Ford Waterford Oaks ES Assistant Principal 5309 Martha.Ford@chisd.net
    Johnnie Gadson Waterford Oaks ES Teacher 5465 Johnnie.Gadson@chisd.net
    Devin Gerrity Waterford Oaks ES Teacher Devin.Gerrity@chisd.net
    Cristina Gonzalez Waterford Oaks ES Teacher 5433 Cristina.Gonzalez@chisd.net
    Melissa Guevara Waterford Oaks ES Teacher Melissa.Tyler@chisd.net
    Jacqueline Haggerty Waterford Oaks ES Teacher 5421 Jacqueline.Fletcher@chisd.net
    Irma Howard Waterford Oaks ES Instructional Aide 5431 Irma.Howard@chisd.net
    Shawana Hunter Waterford Oaks ES Teacher 5428 Shawana.Hunter@chisd.net
    Cheryl Hurst Waterford Oaks ES Teacher 5453 Cheryl.Hurst@chisd.net
    Ahdeenaw Jordan Waterford Oaks ES Teacher 5451 Ahdeenaw.Jordan@chisd.net
    Peggy Lewis Waterford Oaks ES Teacher 5457 Peggy.Lewis@chisd.net
    Next