Plummer Elementary

School Staff Directory

First Name Last Name School/Dept Position Ext Email
Amber Alton Plummer ES Teacher Amber.Alton@chisd.net
Inass Barnes Plummer ES Teacher 5982 Inass.Barnes@chisd.net
Dajia Beecham Plummer ES Teacher 5920 Dajia.Beecham@chisd.net
Laurance Bogar Plummer ES Teacher 5926 Laurance.Bogar@chisd.net
Ashley Bridges Plummer ES Teacher Ashley.Bridges@chisd.net
Kimberly Bryant Plummer ES Teacher 5917 Kimberly.Bryant@chisd.net
Kathy Bughman Plummer ES Instructional Aide 5940 Katherine.Bughman@chisd.net
Tina Butler Plummer ES Instructional Aide 5925 Tina.Butler@chisd.net
Kellandra Daniels Plummer ES Teacher 5954 Kellandra.Daniels@chisd.net
Natasha Fails Plummer ES Teacher 5930 Natasha.Fails@chisd.net
Jacqueline Foley-Connor Plummer ES Teacher 5933 Jacqueline.Foley-connor@chisd.net
Valerie Francis Plummer ES Instructional Aide 5963 Valerie.Francis@chisd.net
Kristina Gates Plummer ES Teacher 5965 Kristina.Gates@chisd.net
Alison Gravley Plummer ES Counselor 5910 Alison.Gravley@chisd.net
Timeka Green Plummer ES Special Education Aide Timeka.Green@chisd.net
Vera Griffith Plummer ES Teacher 5918 Vera.Griffith@chisd.net
Terri Harris Plummer ES Teacher 5937 Terri.Harris@chisd.net
Christopher Hawkins Plummer ES Instructional Aide Christopher.Hawkins@chisd.net
LaShonda Henderson Plummer ES Teacher 5977 LaShonda.Henderson@chisd.net
Joyce Hill Plummer ES Attendance 5903 Joyce.Hill@chisd.net
Wendy Jenkins Plummer ES Teacher 5916 Wendy.Jenkins@chisd.net
Marque Johnson Plummer ES Instructional Aide Marque.Johnson@chisd.net
Wayne Joseph Plummer ES Instructional Aide Wayne.Joseph@chisd.net
Susan Joutras Plummer ES Teacher 5934 Susan.Joutras@chisd.net
Tracey Juhre Plummer ES Teacher 5947 Tracey.Juhre@chisd.net
Next
CLOSE