School Staff Directory

  • First Name Last Name School/Dept Position Ext Email
    Olayinka Aikens Coleman MS Teacher Olayinka.Aikens@chisd.net
    Shale Asbell Coleman MS Teacher 8331 Shale.Asbell@chisd.net
    Justin Barnett Coleman MS Teacher 8340 Justin.Barnett@chisd.net
    Sheri Brazeal Coleman MS Special Education Aide Sheri.Brazeal2@chisd.net
    Nancy Brown Coleman MS 4754 Nancy.Brown@chisd.net
    Monica Buckner Coleman MS Teacher 8386 Monica.Buckner@chisd.net
    Coquin CalhounOkobi Coleman MS Teacher Coquina.Calhoun-Okobi@chisd.net
    Kenitha Carey Coleman MS Teacher 8352 Kenitha.Carey@chisd.net
    Jasmine Casey Coleman MS Teacher 8358 Jasmine.Casey@chisd.net
    Meah Chachere Coleman MS Teacher 8327 Meah.Chachere@chisd.net
    Latavia Champion Coleman MS Teacher 8349 Latavia.Champion@chisd.net
    Deniece Clark Coleman MS Attendance 8315 deniece.clark@chisd.net
    Gabriana Clay-White Coleman MS Teacher 8344 Gabriana.Clay-White@chisd.net
    Tomika Coleman Coleman MS Nurse Aide 8339 Tomika.Coleman@chisd.net
    Alvin Collins Coleman MS Teacher 8341 Alvin.Collins@chisd.net
    Marcarlos Daniels Coleman MS Teacher 8342 Marcarlos.Daniels@chisd.net
    Gayla Davidson Coleman MS Teacher 8355 Gayla.Davidson@chisd.net
    Cynthia Dawson Coleman MS Instructional Aide 8373 Cynthia.Dawson@chisd.net
    Daniel Diaz Coleman MS Teacher 8351 Daniel.Diaz@chisd.net
    Laura Dunn Coleman MS Special Education Aide Laura.Dunn@chisd.net
    Norma Espinoza Coleman MS Secretary 8306 Norma.Espinoza@chisd.net
    Sharon Fawks Coleman MS Special Education Aide Sharon.Fawks@chisd.net
    Adriel Fenton Coleman MS Teacher 8343 Adriel.Fenton@chisd.net
    Tiffany Foster Coleman MS Teacher 8346 Tiffany.Foster@chisd.net
    Robert Gillums Coleman MS Teacher Robert.Gillums@chisd.net