Lake Ridge Elementary

School Staff Directory

First Name Last Name School/Dept Position Ext Email
Kristal Bailey Lake Ridge ES Teacher 5456 Kristal.Bailey@chisd.net
Patricia Binger Lake Ridge ES Secretary 5306 Patricia.Binger@chisd.net
Mary Bradford Lake Ridge ES Special Education Aide Mary.Bradford@chisd.net
Carol Brazill Lake Ridge ES Teacher 5614 Carol.Brazill@chisd.net
Barbara Brown Lake Ridge ES Teacher 5623 barbara.brown@chisd.net
Joann Brown Lake Ridge ES Teacher Joann.Brown@chisd.net
Marika Cannon Lake Ridge ES Teacher Marika.Cannon@chisd.net
Robyn Cantu Lake Ridge ES Teacher 5622 Robyn.Cantu@chisd.net
Charde Cooks Lake Ridge ES Teacher 5634 Charde.Cooks@chisd.net
Myron Courtney Lake Ridge ES Teacher 5616 Myron.Courtney@chisd.net
Vinecia Crayton Lake Ridge ES Teacher Vinecia.Crayton@chisd.net
Jamie Crow Lake Ridge ES Teacher 5600 Jamie.Crow@chisd.net
Chrystal Ditta Lake Ridge ES Attendance 4067 Chrystal.Ditta@chisd.net
Lizabeth Fegan Lake Ridge ES Teacher 5677 Lizabeth.Fegan@chisd.net
Janet Forney Lake Ridge ES Teacher 5602 janet.forney@chisd.net
Lori Gaddy Lake Ridge ES Nurse Aide 5619 Lori.Gaddy@chisd.net
Matthew Gaines Lake Ridge ES Teacher 5638 Matthew.Gaines@chisd.net
Jennifer Gilbert Lake Ridge ES Librarian Aide 5344 Jennifer.Gilbert@chisd.net
Yola Givens Lake Ridge ES Teacher 5605 Yola.Givens@chisd.net
Shambrea Harris Lake Ridge ES Special Education Aide Shambrea.Harris@chisd.net
Jocelyn Hill Lake Ridge ES Instructional Aide Jocelyn.Hill@chisd.net
Lisa Howard Lake Ridge ES Teacher Lisa.Howard@chisd.net
Rashonda Johnson Lake Ridge ES Counselor Rashonda.Johnson@chisd.net
Ashley Kiker Lake Ridge ES Teacher Ashley.Kiker@chisd.net
Letitia King Lake Ridge ES Special Education Aide Letitia.King@chisd.net
Next
CLOSE