School Staff Directory

  • First Name Last Name School/Dept Position Ext Email
    Kymberlye Aaron Highlands ES Teacher 5812 Kymberlye.Aaron@chisd.net
    Jocabed Avina Highlands ES Teacher 5860 Jocabed.Avina@chisd.net
    Ticannia Baker Highlands ES Instructional Aide Ticannia.Baker@chisd.net
    Flora Balboa Highlands ES Teacher Flora.Balboa@chisd.net
    Monica Balderas Highlands ES Teacher Monica.Balderas@chisd.net
    Anitra Ballard Highlands ES Teacher 5824 Anitra.Ballard@chisd.net
    Leah Boston Highlands ES Teacher Leah.Boston@chisd.net
    Victoria Bryant Highlands ES Teacher 5838 Victoria.Bryant@chisd.net
    Siomara Cabrera-Torres Highlands ES Teacher 5816 Siomara.Cabrera-Torres@chisd.net
    Zulma Castaneda Highlands ES Special Education Aide Zulma.Castaneda@chisd.net
    Tami Dekle Highlands ES Librarian 5817 Tami.Dekle@chisd.net
    Edith Favela Highlands ES Teacher Edith.Favela@chisd.net
    April Ford Highlands ES Teacher 5856 April.Ford@chisd.net
    Chimere Forge Highlands ES Teacher 5845 Chimere.Forge@chisd.net
    Candice Galloway Highlands ES Teacher Candice.Galloway@chisd.net
    Amalia Garcia Highlands ES Secretary 5803 Amalia.Garcia@chisd.net
    Tracy Gilliam Highlands ES Teacher Tracy.Gilliam@chisd.net
    Angie Gonzalez-Roland Highlands ES Teacher 5830 Angie.Gonzalez-Roland@chisd.net
    Kortni Hamilton Highlands ES Teacher Kortni.Hamilton@chisd.net
    Kenna Haynes Highlands ES Teacher 5831 Kenna.Haynes@chisd.net
    Camillia Head Highlands ES Teacher Camillia.Head@chisd.net
    Tai Horton Highlands ES Teacher 5837 Tai.Horton@chisd.net
    Rolund JonesWoodson Highlands ES Counselor 5810 Rolunda.Jones-Woodson@chisd.net
    Melissa Lopez Highlands ES Teacher Melissa.Lopez@chisd.net
    Ichun Lu Highlands ES Teacher 5815 Ichun.Lu@chisd.net
    Next