High Pointe Elementary

School Staff Directory

First Name Last Name School/Dept Position Ext Email
Jabari Allen-Rasheed High Pointe ES Instructional Aide 6711 Jabari.Allen-Rasheed@chisd.net
Laura Alvarado High Pointe ES Nurse Aide 6706 Laura.Alvarado@chisd.net
Angela Ayanbule High Pointe ES Teacher 6712 Angela.Ayanbule@chisd.net
Charmon Barksdale High Pointe ES Principal 6708 Charmon.Barksdale@chisd.net
Donesha Bell High Pointe ES Teacher 6742 Donesha.Bell@chisd.net
Lastashia Brooks High Pointe ES Teacher 6713 Lastashia.Brooks@chisd.net
Sandra Castillo High Pointe ES Attendance 6703 Sandra.Castillo@chisd.net
Jessica Chambers High Pointe ES Teacher Jessica.Chambers@chisd.net
Natalie Childs High Pointe ES Teacher 6745 Natalie.Childs@chisd.net
Rodesha Clark High Pointe ES Instructional Aide rodesha.clark@chisd.net
Hennon Cooper High Pointe ES Instructional Aide 6717 Hennon.Cooper@chisd.net
Lorita Davis High Pointe ES Instructional Aide 6724 Lorita.Davis@chisd.net
Teresa Davis High Pointe ES Teacher Teresa.Davis@chisd.net
Evelyn Derrick High Pointe ES Teacher 6760 Evelyn.Derrick@chisd.net
Rebecca Doss High Pointe ES Teacher 6723 Rebecca.Doss@chisd.net
Kendrea Dubois High Pointe ES Teacher 6753 Kendrea.Dubois@chisd.net
Regina Duncan High Pointe ES Teacher 6722 Regina.Duncan@chisd.net
Kimberly Fisher High Pointe ES Teacher 6716 Kimberly.Fisher@chisd.net
Tiffany Francis High Pointe ES Instructional Aide 6757 Tiffany.Francis@chisd.net
Cindy Garrett High Pointe ES Teacher 6730 Cindy.Garrett@chisd.net
Carolyn Halton High Pointe ES Teacher 6787 Carolyn.Halton@chisd.net
Nadine Hayes High Pointe ES Instructional Aide 6728 Nadine.Hayes@chisd.net
Tamara Herrin High Pointe ES Teacher 6734 Tamara.Herrin@chisd.net
Lisa Holland High Pointe ES Librarian Aide 5458 Lisa.Holland@chisd.net
Nashica Jackson High Pointe ES Teacher 6715 Nashica.Jackson@chisd.net
Next
CLOSE