Ninth Grade Center

Ninth Grade Center

First Name Last Name School/Dept Position Ext Email
Partrainia Aikens Ninth Grade Center Teacher 7646 Partrainia.Aikens@chisd.net
Carolyn Bailey Ninth Grade Center Teacher 4117 Carolyn.Bailey@chisd.net
Evan Boullt Ninth Grade Center Teacher 7691 Evan.Boullt@chisd.net
Mirtha Brown Ninth Grade Center Librarian 7616 Mirtha.Brown@chisd.net
Philicia Burrell Ninth Grade Center Secretary 7718 Philicia.Burrell@chisd.net
Jimmy Butler Ninth Grade Center Teacher 7637 Jimmy.Butler@chisd.net
Mikel Collins Ninth Grade Center Teacher Mikel.Collins@chisd.net
Josalynn Davis Ninth Grade Center Receptionist 7603 Josalynn.Davis@chisd.net
Clark Dean Ninth Grade Center Teacher 7629 Clark.Dean@chisd.net
Robert Dixon Ninth Grade Center Teacher 7630 Robert.Dixon@chisd.net
Dustin Edelman Ninth Grade Center Teacher Dustin.Edelman@chisd.net
Jeffrey Ellis Ninth Grade Center Teacher 7634 Jeffrey.Ellis@chisd.net
Douglas Embry Ninth Grade Center Teacher 7653 Douglas.Embry@chisd.net
Yolanda Escalante Ninth Grade Center Nurse 7609 Yolanda.Escalante@chisd.net
Midiam Espinosa Ninth Grade Center Teacher 7633 Midiam.Espinosa@chisd.net
Karen Gilbert Ninth Grade Center Assistant Principal 7692 Karen.Gilbert@chisd.net
Katia Haight Ninth Grade Center Teacher Katia.Haight@chisd.net
Camille Holmes Ninth Grade Center Teacher Camille.Holmes@chisd.net
Cleveland Jackson Ninth Grade Center Instructional Aide Cleveland.Jackson@chisd.net
Jacqueline Jauregui Ninth Grade Center Teacher 7659 Jacqueline.Jauregui@chisd.net
Darryl Johnson Ninth Grade Center Teacher Darryl.Johnson@chisd.net
Kynya Jordan-Owens Ninth Grade Center Teacher 7654 Kynya.Jordan-owens@chisd.net
Katherine Kolb Ninth Grade Center Teacher Katherine.Kolb@chisd.net
Benjamin Lackey Ninth Grade Center Teacher 7617 Benjamin.Lackey@chisd.net
Latonya Lankford Ninth Grade Center Secretary 7608 Latonya.Lankford@chisd.net
Next
CLOSE