Cedar Hill High School

School Staff Directory

First Name Last Name School/Dept Position Ext Email
Yanick Akaragwe High School Teacher Yanick.Akaragwe@chisd.net
Racquel Allen High School Teacher 7237 Racquel.Allen@chisd.net
Rebecca Anderson High School Teacher Rebecca.Anderson@chisd.net
Wendy Anuwe High School Teacher 4752 Wendy.Anuwe@chisd.net
Jonathan Arrington High School Teacher 7244 Jonathan.Arrington@chisd.net
Bonita Baker High School Counselor 7170 Bonita.Baker@chisd.net
Tommy Baxter High School Teacher 7282 Tommy.Baxter@chisd.net
Kevin Benjamin High School Teacher 7353 Kevin.Benjamin@chisd.net
Linda Boateng High School Teacher Linda.Commodore@chisd.net
Hacene Boulkhodra High School Teacher 7297 Hacene.Boulkhodra@chisd.net
Charles Brecht High School Teacher Charles.Brecht@chisd.net
Holly Brookman High School Teacher 7286 Holly.Brookman@chisd.net
Lauren Bryant High School Teacher 7457 Lauren.Jones@chisd.net
Samuel Bullon High School Teacher 7333 Samuel.Bullon@chisd.net
Adam Burke High School Teacher 7326 Adam.Burke@chisd.net
Kimberly Burns High School Counselor 7027 Kimberly.Burns@chisd.net
Jodi Calloway High School Teacher Jodi.Calloway@chisd.net
Santiago Camacho High School Teacher 7235 Santiago.Camacho@chisd.net
Jennifer Cantu High School Secretary 7012 Jennifer.Cantu@chisd.net
William Carlisle High School Teacher 7243 William.Carlisle@chisd.net
Issac Caston High School Special Education Aide Issac.Caston@chisd.net
Michele Chamberlain High School Secretary 7021 Michele.Chamberlain@chisd.net
Linda Clay-Carr High School Teacher 7289 Linda.Clay-Carr@chisd.net
Christopher Coen High School Teacher 7247 Christopher.Coen@chisd.net
Grinda Coleman High School Teacher Grinda.Coleman@chisd.net
Next
CLOSE