Collegiate Prep Elementary

School Staff Directory

First Name Last Name School/Dept Position Ext Email
Marquita Anderson Collegiate Prep ES Assistant Principal Marquita.Anderson@chisd.net
Shelli Andrews Collegiate Prep ES Teacher 6333 Shelli.Andrews@chisd.net
Barbretta Baker Collegiate Prep ES Teacher 6340 Barbretta.Baker@chisd.net
Merilee Barrington Collegiate Prep ES Teacher 6356 Merilee.Barrington@chisd.net
Deborah Baylor-Hackman Collegiate Prep ES Nurse 6308 Deborah.Baylor-Hackman@chisd.net
Elnora Berry Collegiate Prep ES Teacher 6347 Elnora.Berry@chisd.net
Carmen Bourgeois Collegiate Prep ES Teacher 6316 Carmen.Bourgeois@chisd.net
Latosha Brown Collegiate Prep ES Teacher 6317 Latosha.Brown@chisd.net
Kellie Burchfield Collegiate Prep ES Teacher 6348 Kellie.Burchfield@chisd.net
Lori Cornuaud Collegiate Prep ES Teacher 6311 Lori.Cornuaud@chisd.net
Michelle Dailey Collegiate Prep ES Teacher 6339 Michelle.Dailey@chisd.net
Zachary Davis Collegiate Prep ES Teacher 6344 Zachary.Davis@chisd.net
Christian Ditumbule Collegiate Prep ES Teacher Christian.Ditumbule@chisd.net
Brittany Dodd Collegiate Prep ES Instructional Aide Brittany.Dodd@chisd.net
David Edwards Collegiate Prep ES Teacher 6341 David.Edwards@chisd.net
Molly Fitzgerald Collegiate Prep ES Teacher 6331 Molly.Fitzgerald@chisd.net
Maria Flores Collegiate Prep ES Instructional Aide 6321 Maria.Flores@chisd.net
Byron Guyton Collegiate Prep ES Teacher 6352 Byron.Guyton@chisd.net
Briana Henderson Collegiate Prep ES Teacher 6326 Briana.Henderson@chisd.net
Shelly Hernandez Collegiate Prep ES Teacher 6361 Shelly.Hernandez@chisd.net
Amber Hill Collegiate Prep ES Teacher 6323 Amber.Hill@chisd.net
Gena Jackson Collegiate Prep ES Librarian 6325 Gena.Jackson@chisd.net
Tamara Jackson Collegiate Prep ES Counselor 6310 Tamara.Jackson@chisd.net
Kimberly Johnson Collegiate Prep ES Teacher 6324 Kimberly.Johnson@chisd.net
Francis Jordan Collegiate Prep ES Teacher Francis.Jordan@chisd.net
Next
CLOSE