School Staff Directory

  • First Name Last Name School/Dept Position Ext Email
    Felicia Choyce Bray ES Nurse Aide 5706 Felicia.Choyce@chisd.net
    Patricia Connelly Bray ES Librarian Aide 5727 Patricia.Connelly@chisd.net
    Jill Danklefs Bray ES Teacher 5753 Jill.Danklefs@chisd.net
    Cindy Delgado Bray ES Teacher 5612 Cindy.Delgado@chisd.net
    Paul Donnelly Bray ES Teacher 5752 Paul.Donnelly@chisd.net
    Donna Fox Bray ES Teacher 5722 Donna.Fox@chisd.net
    Kimberly Hyde Bray ES Teacher 5716 Kimberly.Hyde@chisd.net
    Tiffanie Johnson Bray ES Teacher 5731 Tiffanie.Johnson@chisd.net
    Kami Kinsey Bray ES Teacher 5728 Kami.Kinsey@chisd.net
    Julie Lemon Bray ES Teacher Julie.Lemon@chisd.net
    Frankie Lewis Bray ES Teacher 5711 Frankie.Lewis@chisd.net
    Aimee LewisThomas Bray ES Teacher Aimee.Lewis-Thomas@chisd.net
    Debra Little Bray ES Instructional Aide 5735 Debra.Little@chisd.net
    Zina Martin Bray ES Instructional Aide 5729 Zina.Martin@chisd.net
    Jacquelyn Mcgregor Bray ES Teacher 5734 Jacquelyn.Mcgregor@chisd.net
    Tiffany Mosley Bray ES Teacher 5736 Tiffany.Mosley@chisd.net
    Teresa Paiz Bray ES Secretary 5703 Teresa.Paiz@chisd.net
    Angela Pratt Bray ES Teacher 5715 Angela.Pratt@chisd.net
    Bridgett Smith Bray ES Teacher 5738 Bridgett.Smith@chisd.net
    Marchelle Sterling Bray ES Principal 5708 Marchelle.Sterling@chisd.net
    Raymond Walther Bray ES Teacher 5748 raymond.walther@chisd.net
    Frances Ward Bray ES Teacher 5713 Frances.Ward@chisd.net
    Lashea White Bray ES Counselor 5712 Lashea.White@chisd.net
    Sally White Bray ES Teacher 5749 sally.white@chisd.net
    Katrina Wilson Bray ES Teacher 5725 Katrina.Wilson@chisd.net