First Last School Position Extension Email
Wendy Anuwe Bray Elementary School, Ninth Grade Center & Cedar Hill High School Orchestra Coordinator 4752 wendy.anuwe@chisd.net
Colton Blake Permenter Middle School Choir Director 4751 Colton.Blake@chisd.net
Matt Craft Bessie Coleman Middle School Theatre Arts Director matt.craft@chisd.net
Diane Dillard Bray Elementary School & Permenter Middle School Orchestra Director 4759 diane.dillard@chisd.net
Dameron Growe Cedar Hill High School Assistant Choir Director, CHHS 7267 Dameron.Growe@chisd.net
Clifton Harris Bray Elementary School & Bessie Coleman Middle School Orchestra Director 8311 clifton.harris@chisd.net
Brittany Janis Cedar Hill High School Visual Arts Coordinator brittany.janis@chisd.net
Bethany Kennedy Cedar Hill High School CHISD Theatre Coordinator CHHS Theatre Director CHISD PAC Manager 7205 Bethany.Kennedy@chisd.net
Chris Long Cedar Hill High School & Ninth Grade Center NGC Theatre Director CHHS Technical Theatre Director 7356 christopher.long@chisd.net
Mila McQueen Cedar Hill High School and Ninth Grade Center Dance Teacher and Drill Team Instructor 7206 Mila.McQueen@chisd.net
Jaclyn Newman Permenter Middle School Theatre Arts Director jaclyn.newman@chisd.net
Christopher Rhodes Cedar Hill High School and Ninth Grade Center Vocal Coordinator and Head Choral Director, CHHS & NGC 7348 christopher.rhodes@chisd.net
Alexander Riggins Cedar Hill High School and Ninth Grade Center Assistance Band Director 7378 alexander.riggins@chisd.net
Ashley Tyler Bessie Coleman Middle School Choir Director 4750 Ashley.Tyler@chisd.net
Derrick Walker Cedar Hill High School and Ninth Grade Center Associate Band Director 4758 derrick.walker@chisd.net
William Young Cedar Hill High School and Ninth Grade Center Head Band Director, Band Coordinator 7377 William.Young@chisd.net