Cedar Hill ISD

First Last School Position Extension Email
Wendy Anuwe Bray Elementary School, Ninth Grade Center & Cedar Hill High School Orchestra Coordinator 4752 wendy.anuwe@chisd.net
Colton Blake Permenter Middle School Choir Director 4751 Colton.Blake@chisd.net
Diane Dillard Bray Elementary School & Permenter Middle School Orchestra Director 4759 diane.dillard@chisd.net
Andrew England Cedar Hill High School and Ninth Grade Center Assistant Band Director 7376 Andrew.England@chisd.net
Clifton Harris Bray Elementary School & Bessie Coleman Middle School Orchestra Director 8311 clifton.harris@chisd.net
Bethany Kennedy Cedar Hill High School CHISD Theatre Coordinator CHHS Theatre Director CHISD PAC Manager 7205 Bethany.Kennedy@chisd.net
Kat Kolb Cedar Hill High School & Ninth Grade Center NGC Theatre Director CHHS Technical Theatre Director 7356 katherine.kolb@chisd.net
Arthur "Mack" Liening Bessie Coleman Middle School Choir Director 4750 Arthur.Liening@chisd.net
Mila McQueen Cedar Hill High School and Ninth Grade Center Dance Teacher and Drill Team Instructor 7206 Mila.McQueen@chisd.net
Jon Ramon Cedar Hill High School Visual Arts Coordinator jonathan.ramon@chisd.net
Christopher Rhodes Cedar Hill High School and Ninth Grade Center Vocal Coordinator and Head Choral Director 7348 christopher.rhodes@chisd.net
Nhu Trinh Cedar Hill High School and Ninth Grade Center Associate Band Director 4758 nhu.trinh@chisd.net
William Young Cedar Hill High School and Ninth Grade Center Head Band Director, Band Coordinator 7377 William.Young@chisd.net
CLOSE